About
Printer Friendly and PDF

Current Size: 100%

Staff & Board of Directors

Administration

David Kilmnick, PhD, MSW
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email:
david@lgbtnetwork.org
Robert Vitelli, MA
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Email:
robert@lgbtnetwork.org
Larry Kelly
Vice President of Human Resources
Email:
lkelly@lgbtnetwork.org
Kerrie O'Neill, LMSW
Vice President of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Email:
koneill@lgbtnetwork.org
Jim Conenello
Vice President of Communications
Email:
jconenello@lgbtnetwork.org
Andrey Bashlyk
Finance
Email:
abashlyk@lgbtnetwork.org
Dan Matos, MSW
Senior Director of Programs, Long Island Region
Email:
dmatos@lgbtnetwork.org
J.R. Cehonski, MSW
Director of Programs, Queens Region
Email:
jcehonski@lgbtnetwork.org
Michele Keogh, MBA
Director of Grants & Program Evaluation
Email:
mkeogh@lgbtnetwork.org
Sean Ross Collins
Public Affairs Coordinator
Email:
scollins@lgbtnetwork.org
Chandra Grant
Assistant to the COO
Email:
cgrant@lgbtnetwork.org

Communications Department

Mike Murphy
Director of Digital & Creative
Email:
mmurphy@lgbtnetwork.org
Andrea Mandarino
Communications Coordinator
Email:
amandarino@lgbtnetwork.org

Development & Special Events Department

Christopher Scarpati, MA
Director of Development
Email:
cscarpati@lgbtnetwork.org
Bryan Pollack
Pride Events Manager
Email:
bpollack@lgbtnetwork.org
Emily Mancini
Development Assistant
Email:
emancini@lgbtnetwork.org

Program Department

Aldair Gonzalez
Early Intervention Services (EIS) Specialist
Email:
egonzalez@lgbtnetwork.org
Amy Angelone, LMSW
Program Manager, Community-Building & Support Services
Email:
aangelone@lgbtnetwork.org
Callie Vitalo, LMSW
Anti-Bullying Program Coordinator
Email:
cvitalo@lgbtnetwork.org
Cesar Ballesteros
HIV/STD Outreach & Testing Specialist
Email:
cballesteros@lgbtnetwork.org
Charles Solidum
Assistant Program Manager, HIV/STD Services
Email:
csolidum@lgbtnetwork.org
Elizabeth Rodriguez, MA
Program Coordinator, HIV/STD Services
Email:
erodriguez@lgbtnetwork.org
Ernesto Hernandez
Assistant Program Manager, HIV/STD Services
Email:
ehernandez@lgbtnetwork.org
Joshua Quach
HIV Outreach Specialist/Health Educator
Email:
jquach@lgbtnetwork.org
Liz Cohen, MSW
Community Educator
Email:
lcohen@lgbtnetwork.org
Nicole Musalo
SAGE-LI Program Coordinator
Email:
nmusalo@lgbtnetwork.org
Taylan Stulting, MA
Community Center Assistant/Program Assistant
Email:
tstulting@lgbtnetwork.org
Aaron Braun
Community Educator
Email:
abraun@lgbtnetwork.org
Matt Grady
Program Manager, HIV/STD Services
Email:
mgrady@lgbtnetwork.org
William Henning
Transportation Coordinator
Email:
whenning@lgbtnetwork.org
Melissa Holly
Linkage to Care Coordinator
Email:
mholly@lgbtnetwork.org
Rebecca Panarello
Assistant Program Manager, Youth Services & Education
Email:
rpanarello@lgbtnetwork.org

Board of Directors

Rony Nehme, Chairman
Managing Director, Greater Long Island Financial Group, Prudential Financial
Christopher Long
President, Family Residences and Essential Enterprises, Inc.
Dave Mejias, Treasurer
Attorney & Former Legislator
Laurie Scheinman
Philanthropist & Entrepreneur
Resi Cooper, Secretary
President, CooperHill LLC
Sammy Chu, Vice-Chairman
Chief Executive Officer, Edgewise Energy
Stuart H. Schoenfeld
Partner, Capell Barnett Matalon & Schoenfeld LLP

Our Supporters